Contact


Have a question? We are here to help.

CONTACT

Mailing Address:

The Home Fund

PO Box 120202

Melbourne FL 32912-0202


Directory:


Customer Services


General Inquiries

service@thehomefund.org


Community Services

Employment Opportunities

employment@thehomefund.org

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteer@thehomefund.org


Become an Donor

donate@thehomefund.org

Spokesperson

spokesperson@thehomefund.org


Executive Director

director@thehomefund.org

Board of Directors

board@thehomefund.org

Housing Services

Apartments | Waiting List

apartments@thehomefund.org


Single-Family Homes | Waiting List

homes@thehomefund.org


Residents | Home Owners Association

hoa@thehomefund.org


Business Services

Real Estate Opportunities

properties@thehomefund.org

Register as a Supplier/Vendor/Solicitor

bid@thehomefund.org